LDS Pals

OSVALDOUT - 46 year old man from Bloomfield, New Jersey

LDS Singles osvaldout
Man
46 years old
Other Hair
Brown Eyes
5 ft.  11 in.
Slender Build
Divorced
Some College
Bloomfield, New Jersey
Mission: yes
Temple Worthy
Temple Recommend
Endowed
Regularly Attends Church
3 Children, 0 at home
My Introduction:

Hi! My name is Osvaldo. I am from the Dominican Republic currently living in New Jersey. I am divorced, a father of 3. I am looking to meet a woman to start an everlasting relationship. I am not perfect, but I am working everyday to become a better priesthood holder, a better man, a better father and a better companion. Let's chat!


My Interests and Hobbies:

I am a computer enthusiast. I love outdoor activities: beach, camping, hiking, you name it. But I can also stay in, watch Netflix and cuddle... I love reading and have a nice, deep conversation about anything... There are a lot of other things I like that you will get to learn as we get to know each other better...


Want to write to osvaldout?
Get Started!

Want to write to osvaldout? - Sign up!

Signing up with LDSPals.com is easy and free to join. So sign up today and start connecting with other LDS singles.



LDS Singles

 
Visit our Facebook page
LDS Singles | LDS | Pricing | Terms | Privacy | Safety | About | Contact | Donations | Site-map
compare: lds singles online®, lds mingle, lds planet, lds promise, single saints, lds friends
hot saints, lds dates, lds singles network, lds hearts, lds singles, ldsso, lds dating, lds romances

 
Copyright © 2001-2022 by LDS Pals, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Last updated: 2022-11-30 :: VIOLET
 

 
Newest LDS Singles at LDS Pals