LDS Singles SOUTHAFRICANMOM 61 year old woman Single LDS woman at LDS

LDS Pals
  Home Sign up Browse LDS Singles Compare Us Features Testimonials My Account  

Write a Message to southafricanmomAdd southafricanmom to Friends ListSOUTHAFRICANMOM - 61 year old woman from Elma, Washington

LDS Singles southafricanmom
  • LDS Single Woman
  • 61 years old
  • Red Hair
  • Green Eyes
  • 4 ft.  11 in.
  • Above Average Build
  • Divorced
  • High School
  • Elma, Washington
  • Mission: no hope to someday with my spouse
  • Temple Worthy
  • Temple Recommend
  • Endowed
  • Regularly Attends Church
  • 5 Children, 1 at home
  • 6 Pictures in Gallery
  LDS Single has PictureLDS Single has Photo AlbumLDS Single has a Descriptive IntroductionLDS Single has a Descriptive Interests

My Introduction:

We are heading back to South Africa on the 25th September, it sure has been wonderful getting to know this beautiful country and all the wonderful people we have met. To those who have been true genuine friends thankyou.I have been in the U.S. for almost two years now and love it. I leave here with a very sad and heavy heart, but I know I will be back.
I have a great passion for helping others and serving in the church.
My name is Karen I was born in Zambia and moved to South Africa in 1970, I moved to this beautiful country in December 2005. I am a very young at heart, fun loving content with who I am 51 year old mother of five, who is looking for a sincere loving content eternal partner. I love life and I love trying new things as it is through this that my knowledge and talents grow and are revealed to me. Families are so special and can bring a lot of joy into your life. So my partner would also be a loving family man with children I could welcome into my home.Three of my older children are married and have their own lives and families in South Africa, I also have two grandsons and three granddaughters living in South Africa. My two youngest girls are with me here in the States, there is Kim and Naomi both are well adjusted and independent and bring me so much joy, I love looking at the world through their eyes.
I have been blessed with many talents and I am still discovering new ones daily as I answer the promptings of the Holy Ghost.
I love the creative side of sewing, painting, writing and catering. My real passion is in the kitchen and in making my home a place of peace and abundant laughter.I was born with a sense of humour and so I need a partner who can laugh at life and at himself from time to time, and who loves to be loved, as I love to give love and hugs daily. I love being a woman in every sense, and I love being romanced the old fashioned way........... Oops giving the age away hahahaha.
Looks are not important to me as I am looking for something deeper. I need a man who values his Priesthood as it truly is a precious gift that is to be cherished. I am hoping his eternal values far outweigh his importance he places on his earthly possessions.
So if you would like to come home to a home cooked meal and lots of loving and a peaceful haven and would like to grow daily with your companion, give me a line, if you are only looking for a cheap thrill or a passing phase pass me by.
I am a daughter of a King and I am looking for a son of a King who really has his eyes focused on the eternal plan of salvation.
I only give all or nothing and I value honesty and integrity.
May you all be blessed in finding your eternal partners as I know if we are sincere in our desires and listen quietly and are guided by the spirit, we will find the person who will bring us great joy.
Have a magic day, love Karen
P.S. If you can accept me looking like this then I know you really are interested in me and not my looks

My Interests and Hobbies:

Favorite activies are: Going for walks outside and enjoying the view of wherever I am, as I have really come to appreciate this beautiful world that was created for us through my many trips to the Temple, crosswords, jigsaw puzzles and reading are some of my quiet time interests, I also love entertaining people.
I should have been born Italian I love anything Italian especially the restuarants. I also love Chinese and Chilli and cornbread.
Places I enjoy are definitely the mountains and the countryside, it is so close to heaven to me, I love to be amongst such beauty that it always leaves me in awe and the peace I find there makes my soul sing.
Types of music is just about anything except some of the more trendy styles for youngsters.
Movies that I love,comedy, action, thrillers and of course romance are the types of movies I really like.
My children are very important to me but they are all quite independent now and wonderful people. I love children of all ages young and old hahahahaha
We have a mutt called Lucky who is getting his feelings hurt as I speak. But he is a sweet energetic pain in the.....Boston Terrier.
Fitness, well been there, done that, now got the t-shirt. C'mon give me a break I do housework and I walk and dance.
My hobbies or talents are: sewing, baking, painting, word games and new found nifty Knitter, knitting.
Life is beautiful. I love life and embrace each new day with a smile and lots of passion. I love trying new things if it is legal hahahahaha, You have one life give it your best so that you have no regrets later.
I look forward to the day I can be sealed for time and all eternity, so that is my soul interest right now to find my eternal partner.
My new found hobbies will be to learn to adjust to his world and make his life complete as he will make mine.
"Life is a journey enjoy the ride take time to live, laugh and love."

Want to write to southafricanmom?
Get Started!

Want to write to southafricanmom? - Sign up!

Signing up with is easy and free to join. So sign up today and start connecting with other LDS singles.

LDS Singles

Visit our Facebook page

Copyright © 2001-2017 by LDS Pals, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Last updated: 2017-10-22 :: CRIMSON

Newest LDS Singles at LDS Pals