LDS Pals

EMR52 - 70 year old woman from Bonaire, Georgia

LDS Singles EMR52
LDS Single Woman
70 years old
Gray Hair
Green Eyes
5 ft.  2 in.
Above Average Build
Widow/Widower
College Graduate
Bonaire, Georgia
Retired
Mission: no
Temple Worthy
Temple Recommend
Endowed
Regularly Attends Church
2 Children, 0 at home
My Introduction:

Hello everyone Right now I am in Bonaire, Georgia but home is just east of Kansas City, Missouri. I would like to meet someone who is honest and real. I prefer a man who is active in church or willing to be. I hoped there were no scammers here, but I guess they are everywhere. I do not give money to anyone online so if that is what you are looking for please move on.


My Interests and Hobbies:

I enjoy being outside. I love the country and all the sounds and sights of nature. I love the warmth of a fire in the wood stove or fireplace. I prefer to be happy and try to find a positive in every situation. I like sports but am not very athletic. I hope to do some traveling in our great country. Hopefully a combination of week long trips and shorter adventures close to home, whether in Missouri or Georgia. I enjoy going out to eat, but prefer *Email Blocked*g together can be an event in itself.


Want to write to EMR52?
Get Started!

Want to write to EMR52? - Sign up!

Signing up with LDSPals.com is easy and free to join. So sign up today and start connecting with other LDS singles.



LDS Singles

 
Visit our Facebook page
LDS Singles | LDS | Pricing | Terms | Privacy | Safety | About | Contact | Donations | Site-map
compare: lds singles online®, lds mingle, lds planet, lds promise, single saints, lds friends
hot saints, lds dates, lds singles network, lds hearts, lds singles, ldsso, lds dating, lds romances

 
Copyright © 2001-2023 by LDS Pals, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Last updated: 2023-01-30 :: AQUA
 

 
Newest LDS Singles at LDS Pals